Current September route rescreen

Internal pre-contact commercialization control. Recency and facility size do not outrank explicit interconnection use.

Exact direct routes

  1. PowerBank / NY Green Bank — current disclosed interconnection revolver plus separate Sep-Oct deposit workload; event-to-facility binding still unresolved.
  2. Gridi / Rosemawr — exact current interconnection facility; financed register/security mode/current event window still unresolved.

New adjacency

Key Capture Energy / Standard Chartered — Aug. 18 $300m LC, named CFO and near-term NYISO/MISO focus. First-party announcement does not state interconnection use. First zero-data question is use-binding; a "no" kills the adjacency.

Swift Current — Aug. 20 $750m cash/LC facility across a broad development platform. First-party announcement does not state interconnection use, so it stays a negative control rather than an owner-priority route.

Exact market signal with unstable process

Great Bay / ERCOT Batch Zero — exact $295m / 5.9GW deposit-finance signal, but borrower identities are not public and ERCOT's Aug. 31 notice delayed conditional classifications for data validation and due diligence. Treat it as a process/control falsifier, not the first buyer route.

All public evidence contributes $0 buyer value. No pilot, private-data path or price is earned.